Mark Richardson, Executive Director
Chandler, Arizona
mark@arizonaacademy.org

Carol Balk, Business Manager
Tempe, Arizona
cbalk@arizonaacademy.org

Hapie Denfeld, Business Assistant
Tucson, Arizona
hdenfeld@arizonaacademy.org

Bill Robinson – Board President
Phoenix, AZ
Micro-Age
brobinson@arizonaacademy.org

Dr. Robert Kuske – Board Vice President
Scottsdale, AZ
AZ Breast Cancer Specialists
rkuske@arizonaacademy.org

David Ulaszek – Board Member
Wilmington, NC
Asst Vice Chancellor – Academic Affairs
UNC Wilmington
dulaszek@arizonaacademy.org

Rhayne M. Thomas
Las Vegas, NV
Professional Singer
rthomas@arizonaacademy.org

Kent White – Board Member
Mesa, AZ
VP Finance (ret.) Ecolab Inc.
kwhite@arizonaacademy.org

Paul Litteau – Board Member
Prescott, AZ
Consultant/Educator of Financial Services
plitteau@arizonaacademy.org

Andrew Hrynyshyn – Board Member
Chandler, AZ
Campaign Savvy, Founder, Marketing Strategist
andrewh@arizonaacademy.org

Dr. Glenn Waterkotte – Chairman Emeritus
Tempe, AZ
Ret., Medical Director, Neonatal Intensive Care
Banner Desert Children’s Hospital
gwaterkotte@arizonaacademy.org

Mark Kittredge – Board Member
Tempe, AZ
Perkins Coie Brown & Brown, P.A.
mkittredge@arizonaacademy.org

Lauren Ripley – Board Member
Scottsdale, AZ
Electronic Theater Controls
lripley@arizonaacademy.org

Kerri Sydell – Board Member
Chandler, AZ
JP Morgan Chase & Co.
ksydell@arizonaacademy.org

Kenneth Varga – Board Member
Phoenix, AZ
CEO Real Time Companies
kvarga@arizonaacademy.org

Mark Hoover – Board Member
Phoenix, AZ
Controller, Girl Scouts – AZ Cactus-Pine Council
mhoover@arizonaacademy.org

Jordan Nelson – Ex Officio Member
Scottsdale, AZ
Phenom Director
jordan@phenomarts.org

Liza Noriega – Ex Officio Member
Scottsdale, AZ
Youth Guard Director
lnoriega@arizonaacademy.org

Jim Hudson – Board Advisor
Gilbert, AZ
Director of Athletic Bands
Arizona State University

Kristen Brogden – Board Advisor
Oak Park, IL
General Manager
Hubbard Street Dance, Chicago